

Trichy SRM Medical College Hospital and Research Centre Irungalur, Trichy - 621 105

Curriculum Committee Members

S.No	Name	Designation and Department
1	Dr. S. Revwathy	Dean
2	Dr. E. Kamala	MEU Co-ordinator & Professor of Anatomy
3	Dr. Nachal Annamalai	Professor and Head of Physiology (Pre-clinical)
4	Dr. A. Anupriya	Professor of Microbiology (Para-clinical)
5	Dr .K. Hemalatha	Professor of Community Medicine (Medicine & allied)
6	Dr.A.Suguna	Associate Professor of Community Medicine (Medicine & allied)
7	Dr.A.Zahir Hussain	Professor of General Surgery (Surgery & allied)
8	Dr.Dhivya Sethuraman	Professor of Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Surgery & allied)
9	Ms.V.Sakthi Shefali	Student (2019-2020)



Trichy SRM Medical College Hospital and Research Centre Irungalur, Trichy - 621 105

Curriculum Committee Members

S.No	Name	Designation and Department
1	Dr. S. Revwathy	Dean
2	Dr. E. Kamala	MEU Co-ordinator & Associate Professor of Anatomy
3	Dr. Nachal Annamalai	Professor and Head of Physiology
4	Dr. A. Anupriya	Associate Professor of Microbiology
5	Dr .K. Hemalatha	Associate Professor of Community Medicine
6	Dr. M. Vijayakumar	Associate Professor of ENT
7	Mr. M. Mikun	Student (2017-2018)